Locations

Industrial Ladder & Supply Locations Map

CORPORATE OFFICE

4707 Enterprise Ave - Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-330-9045
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: Nathan.B@industrialladder.com

FLORIDA BRANCH WAREHOUSE

New Address: 3608 Ventura Dr. E - Lakeland, FL 33811
Local Phone: 863-220-9293
Phone: 239-331-7593
Fax: 239-692.8174
Email: Florida@industrialladder.com

GEORGIA BRANCH WAREHOUSE

4200 Steve Reynolds Blvd. #1 - Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: 770-416-0508
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: Georgia@industrialladder.com

ILLINOIS BRANCH WAREHOUSE

245 East Adele Court - Villa Park, Illinois 60181
Phone: 630-530-7580
Fax: 630-530-5585
Email: Illinois@industrialladder.com

MARYLAND BRANCH WAREHOUSE

Closing July 31, 2018: 10611 C Iron Bridge Rd - Jessup, Maryland 20794
New Location August 1, 2018: 7111 Dorsey Run Rd - Elkridge, Maryland 21075
Phone: 301-490-0281
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: Maryland@industrialladder.com

MINNESOTA BRANCH WAREHOUSE

8437 University Ave. NE - Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Phone: 763-784-4111
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: Minnesota@industrialladder.com
 

NEW JERSEY BRANCH WAREHOUSE

11 Purcell Court - Moonachie, New Jersey 07074
Phone: 201-438-5400
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: NewJersey@industrialladder.com

OHIO BRANCH WAREHOUSE

4725 Port Union Rd. - Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone: 513-860-9720
Fax: 513-860-9721
Email: Ohio@industrialladder.com

TEXAS BRANCH WAREHOUSE

10560 Newkirk Street - Dallas, Texas 75220
Phone: 972-399-8885
Fax: 239-692-8174
Email: Texas@industrialladder.com